Newsletter Signup

CONTACT

Head Office

PO BOX 425 Bentley WA 6982
Tel: (08) 9258 9437 | Fax: (08) 9458 6015

Cellar Door

98 Tom Cullity Drive, Cowaramup WA 6284
Tel: (08) 9755 9000 | Fax: N/A

Vineyard

PO BOX 349 Cowaramup WA 6284
Tel: (08) 9755 9000 | Fax: (08) 9755 9100
contact map

Email

Tom Hill - Operations Manager

Email: tom@higherplanewines.com.au

Mark Messenger - Chief Winemaker

Email: mark@higherplanewines.com.au

Ianto Ward - Viticulturalist

Email: IWard@higherplanewines.com.au

Steve Shannon - Cellar Door Manager

Email: SShannon@higherplanewines.com.au

Hal Bibby - Distribution & Marketing Manager

Email: hal@higherplanewines.com.au

Luc Fitzgerald - Winemaker

Email: lfitzgerald@higherplanewines.com.au

Belinda Hopkins - Direct Sales Manager

Email: belinda@higherplanewines.com.au